Stone Town Council members

A Little Bit of Stone Logo

Stone Town Council has a website HERE where you can see meeting dates, read agendas and minutes and more.

ST MICHAEL’S WARD

Councillor Cathy Collier
Orchard Cottage, Green Lane, Whitgreave ST18 9SR
01785 247306
cathy@collierathome.fsnet.co.uk

Councillor Mrs Charlie Hearing
141 Station Road, Mickleover, Derbyshire DE3 9FL
Mobile: 07906 651285
charlie_hearing@hotmail.com

Councillor Tom Jackson
14 Cranmore Grove, Aston Lodge Park, Stone ST15 8XD
Home 01785 818026 / Mobile 07915 941811
tomjanejackson@aim.com

Councillor Phil Jones
High Trees House, Old Road, Oulton Heath ST15 8US
Home 01785 812981; Work 01782 593893; Mobile 07800 885163
pejones@springfield.org.uk

Councillor June Price
10 Grange Road, Stone ST15 8PR
01785 814568
j.price119@btinternet.com

STONEFIELD AND CHRISTCHURCH WARD

Councillor Geoff Collier
Orchard Cottage, Green Lane, Whitgreave ST18 9SR
Home 01785 247306 / Work 01785 817271
geoff@collierathome.fsnet.co.uk

Councillor Joyce Farnham
Uplands, 27 Airdale Road, Stone ST15 8DP
01785 813036
jfarnham@staffordbc.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Kenney
7 Meaford Avenue, Stone ST15 8LT
07980 591719
robert.kenney@ntlworld.com

Councillor Jackie Nelson
195 Newcastle Road, Stone ST15 8LF
Home 01785 615259 / Mobile 017814 218434
crotchet@ntlworld.com

Councillor Ann Tomlinson
12 The Willows, Stone ST15 0DE
01785 604048

WALTON WARD

Councillor Harry Brunt
1-2 Ford Close, Stone ST15 0EY
01785 812605
harry.brunt@btinternet.com

Councillor Mark Green
Mayfield House, 112 Newcastle Road, Stone ST15 8LG
Home 01785 811446 / Mobile 07791 185267
mark.l.green@homecall.co.uk

Councillor Margaret Goodall
Apartment 1, The Ferns, 10 Northesk Street, Stone ST15 8EP
01785 818221
m.goodall@tiscali.co.uk

Councillor Jill Hood
76 The Fillybrooks, Walton ST15 0DL
Home 01785 818889 / Mobile 07736 413097
jillyandsteve@gmail.com

Councillor Jill Piggott
67 Hill Crescent, Walton ST15 0AT
Home 01785 814006 / Mobile 07810 876007
jillpiggott@aol.com

Councillor Mike Shaw
8 Essex Drive, Walton ST15 0LB
01785 604403

Councillor Sue Shaw
8 Essex Drive, Walton ST15 0LB
Home 01785 604403 / Mobile 07811 671582

Councillor Mike Williamson
26 Redfern Road, Walton ST15 0LG
01785 813117

Close